Funktion Name Straße PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Matthias Bonicke Gänsestück 13 57299 Burbach 02736/8656
0151/55774413
k.m.bonicke@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Dominik Schmidt Krummer Weg 7 57299 Burbach-Würgendorf 0157/73991306 doschmi@googlemail.com
Geschäftsführer Martin Knaus Zum Birkenwäldchen 6 57299 Burbach 02736/5099573
0170/9541091
martin.knaus@gmx.de
Kassenwartin Christiane Moos Unter der Hube 9 57258 Freudenberg 02734/6403
0173/7845160
-
Abteilung Technik Uwe Schmidt Kolpingstraße 2 57299 Burbach 02736/50414
0160/1131244
ugschmidt@unitybox.de
Abteilung Radsport Thorsten Jahnz In der Bleielsbach 9 57234 Wilnsdorf-Wilgersdorf 02739/470849
0179/1000737
scb.thorsten@gmail.com
Abteilung Ski-Schule Hans Werner Moos Dellstraße 7 35708 Haiger-Fellerdilln 02773/2647
0176/42217110
h.w.moos@unitybox.de
Abteilung Leistungssport Benjamin Bennett Austraße 11 57299 Burbach-Wahlbach 0170/2979837 bennibennett@web.de
Abteilung Breitensport Julian Heinz Auf der Hühnerbalz 3 57234 Wilnsdorf-Obersdorf 0271/31766855
0157/72701608
keramikfassung@web.de
Beisitzer Wolfgang Schmidt Am Mühlengraben 1 57299 Burbach-Holzhausen 0175/1502253 woschmidt4@t-online.de
Beisitzer Iven Ebener Gartenstraße 38 57299 Burbach-Würgendorf 0151/41917847 ivenebener@web.de
Beisitzer Peter Türk Krummer Weg 12 57299 Burbach-Würgendorf 0175/5121113 tuerk-p@t-online.de
Beisitzer (Hüttenwartin) Annelie Koch 02735/5141
0177/7890336
annelie.koch@gmx.de
Beisitzer Samuel Knaus Oberer Wasen 4 57299 Burbach-Würgendorf 0151/61485252 samuelknaus@gmx.de